“Benifred Cale!?”

Written by Mr Adams
Pictures by Mr Kemp
Published by The Storium Emporium
©2015

Who is Benifred Cale? Cover

About the story...

Text...

The Talent Contest

Here's an extract...

“Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet,
Sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi,
Aliquip ex ea commodo consequat duis aute irure dolor.”

Reviews for “Who is Benifred Cale?”...

★★★★★
“Five stars. And a black hole!”
- Billy Bunsen
(before we told him he's not allowed to review his own book)

“This is without doubt the best book I've ever read...”
- Benifred Cale

“...Actually, it's the only book I've ever read.”
- Benifred Cale

The bit for grown-ups...

Fans of Julia Donaldson's 'The Gruffalo', Lynley Dodd's 'Hairy Maclary' and pretty much anything by Dr. Seuss will enjoy this story's rhyming style and cheeky sense of humour.

Age range: Ideal for 5-8 year olds.

Coming soon!

Go BACK to the Stories Menu...